We are all intuitive. It's in our nature. Living in a very material, 3D world can cause us to focus on the tangible and doubt the unseen. Yet, how many times have you learned the hard way that your intuition was SPOT ON about a person or situation? This webinar will help you cultivate your unique intuitive gifts, trust them and start acting upon the insights they bring you. Here's what we will explore:

  • ​Different ways intuition comes to us: clairaudience, claircognizance, clairvoyance, clairscentience, etc. 

  • The way your unique gifts operate

  • How to strengthen your intuitive connection

  • How to trust your intuition

  • How to use your intuition to bless others 

Live webinar is Saturday, April 20 at 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern. Can't make it live? We've got you covered as the recording will be sent out after the live broadcast.

 

5:30 pm Pacific/8:30 pm Eastern
Reigniting My Purposes
1 h
$20

*By registering you agree to receive updates from Shekhinah Holistic. Your information will not be shared with any other entities. 

**Due to the small size of this event your payment for registration is non-refundable and non-transferrable

***Photo by Marina Vitale on Unsplash

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon